Skip to content

More Amazon Lightsail offers

Windows 2 vCPU / 8 GB / 160 GB (IPv6-only) — EU (Paris)

Cloud instance · Amazon Lightsail Windows IPv6-only

Availability unknown

Collected listing. Last observed . Prices and availability may have changed; confirm the provider’s current terms.

Specifications, pricing & evidence

Published specifications

  • 2 sold cores
  • CPU model or series not published
  • 8 GB RAM
  • 160 GB SSD
  • 5 TB traffic included

DDoS: Inclusion not confirmed

Locations: Paris, France

Provider location evidence

Recurring monthly cost

$70.00 / month

70.00 USD

  • Hourly billing; displayed amount is a monthly cap
  • Hourly billing: 0.09408 USD / hour; the displayed monthly amount is a cap.
  • Excluded costs: Data transfer above the bundled allowance, Optional snapshots, managed databases, load balancers, and other separately priced services.
  • The displayed monthly amount is the published maximum plan cost; usage is metered hourly and prorated. Tax depends on the customer and is not included in the source amount.
  • one-time setup fee not published
  • Tax treatment not published

Setup is a separate one-time charge and is not included in monthly costs or value calculations. USD conversion uses a reference snapshot.

Availability

Availability unknown

Stock has not been confirmed for this listing. A collected listing does not guarantee that checkout will succeed.

No availability observations retained yet. Earlier stock states cannot be reconstructed.

Price history

Published prices, as we observed them.

Recorded since

1 retained price observations loaded

Latest recorded published price

70.00 USD

USD, monthly cap, billed hourly, tax unknown

Last confirmed

1 retained observation

One observation in this range, on Oct 28, 2026. More collected observations are needed to draw a timeline.

Dots mark recorded prices. The curve and fill are visual guides; prices between checks are unknown. Original currency and billing terms are preserved. Resource changes are listed below.

Dated observations (1)
Recorded prices and included terms, newest first. All dates are UTC.
Observed / confirmedPublished termsWhat changed
Provider source

70.00 USD

USD, monthly cap, billed hourly, tax unknown

Hourly billing: 0.09408 USD / hour; the displayed monthly amount is a cap.

Excluded costs: Data transfer above the bundled allowance, Optional snapshots, managed databases, load balancers, and other separately priced services.

The displayed monthly amount is the published maximum plan cost; usage is metered hourly and prorated. Tax depends on the customer and is not included in the source amount.

Setup fee unknown

  • First retained observation

Published offer details

Processor
2 vCPUs; exact CPU model and allocation class are not stated by Lightsail bundle pricing
Source: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.json
Memory
8 GB; ECC status not stated
Source: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.json
Storage
160 GB SSD instance storage for this regional SKU. The public bundle comparison table lists 160 GB for the same family/CPU/RAM plan; the SKU-level regional catalog differs in some regions.
Source: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.json
Network & traffic
5 TB data transfer allowance in this region; IPv6-only public addressing
Public addressing
Public IPv6 only; the plan does not support public IPv4 traffic.
Source: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.jsonSource: docs.aws.amazon.com/lightsail/latest/userguide/amazon-lightsail-ipv6-only-plans.html
Included features
Included bundle features
Bundle includes instance storage, its stated transfer allowance, public IP addressing, and a Windows Server license. The source FAQ notes that the cPanel blueprint has separate trial-license terms.
Commercial terms
  • Hourly billing: 0.09408 USD / hour; the displayed monthly amount is a cap.
  • Excluded costs: Data transfer above the bundled allowance, Optional snapshots, managed databases, load balancers, and other separately priced services.
  • The displayed monthly amount is the published maximum plan cost; usage is metered hourly and prorated. Tax depends on the customer and is not included in the source amount.
Source: docs.aws.amazon.com/lightsail/latest/userguide/amazon-lightsail-faq-instances.htmlSource: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.json

Host resource unit prices

Per sold core
$35.00
Per GB RAM
$8.75
Per GB disk
$0.4375

Spec score: 609.0 · Value index: 8.7 points / $-month

Published terms & research notes

Published Windows Lightsail instance bundle. CPU model, CPU allocation class, memory ECC, VM port speed, and DDoS inclusion are not stated for this plan. Data transfer allowance is region-specific.

0 of 3 offers selected for comparison.