Skip to content

More Amazon Lightsail offers

Linux 16 vCPU / 64 GB / 1280 GB (public IPv4) — Canada (Central)

Cloud instance · Amazon Lightsail Linux public IPv4

Availability unknown

Collected listing. Last observed . Prices and availability may have changed; confirm the provider’s current terms.

Specifications, pricing & evidence

Published specifications

  • 16 sold cores
  • CPU model or series not published
  • 64 GB RAM
  • 1.3 TB SSD
  • 8 TB traffic included
  • 1 IPv4 included

DDoS: Inclusion not confirmed

Locations: Canada (city unspecified)

Provider location evidence
  • Canada (Central) — The published region label establishes country only; no metro is inferred.Location reference

Recurring monthly cost

$384.00 / month

384.00 USD

  • Hourly billing; displayed amount is a monthly cap
  • Hourly billing: 0.51612 USD / hour; the displayed monthly amount is a cap.
  • Excluded costs: Data transfer above the bundled allowance, Optional snapshots, managed databases, load balancers, and other separately priced services.
  • The displayed monthly amount is the published maximum plan cost; usage is metered hourly and prorated. Tax depends on the customer and is not included in the source amount.
  • one-time setup fee not published
  • Tax treatment not published

Setup is a separate one-time charge and is not included in monthly costs or value calculations. USD conversion uses a reference snapshot.

Availability

Availability unknown

Stock has not been confirmed for this listing. A collected listing does not guarantee that checkout will succeed.

No availability observations retained yet. Earlier stock states cannot be reconstructed.

Price history

Published prices, as we observed them.

Recorded since

1 retained price observations loaded

Latest recorded published price

384.00 USD

USD, monthly cap, billed hourly, tax unknown

Last confirmed

1 retained observation

One observation in this range, on Oct 28, 2026. More collected observations are needed to draw a timeline.

Dots mark recorded prices. The curve and fill are visual guides; prices between checks are unknown. Original currency and billing terms are preserved. Resource changes are listed below.

Dated observations (1)
Recorded prices and included terms, newest first. All dates are UTC.
Observed / confirmedPublished termsWhat changed
Provider source

384.00 USD

USD, monthly cap, billed hourly, tax unknown

Hourly billing: 0.51612 USD / hour; the displayed monthly amount is a cap.

Excluded costs: Data transfer above the bundled allowance, Optional snapshots, managed databases, load balancers, and other separately priced services.

The displayed monthly amount is the published maximum plan cost; usage is metered hourly and prorated. Tax depends on the customer and is not included in the source amount.

Setup fee unknown

  • First retained observation

Published offer details

Processor
16 vCPUs; exact CPU model and allocation class are not stated by Lightsail bundle pricing
Source: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.json
Memory
64 GB; ECC status not stated
Source: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.json
Storage
1280 GB SSD instance storage for this regional SKU. The public bundle comparison table lists 1280 GB for the same family/CPU/RAM plan; the SKU-level regional catalog differs in some regions.
Source: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.json
Network & traffic
8 TB data transfer allowance in this region; public IPv4 addressing
Public addressing
Public IPv4 addressing is included; IPv6 availability can depend on the selected blueprint.
Source: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.jsonSource: docs.aws.amazon.com/lightsail/latest/userguide/amazon-lightsail-ipv6-only-plans.html
Included features
Included bundle features
Bundle includes instance storage, its stated transfer allowance, public IP addressing, and Lightsail DNS management.
Commercial terms
  • Hourly billing: 0.51612 USD / hour; the displayed monthly amount is a cap.
  • Excluded costs: Data transfer above the bundled allowance, Optional snapshots, managed databases, load balancers, and other separately priced services.
  • The displayed monthly amount is the published maximum plan cost; usage is metered hourly and prorated. Tax depends on the customer and is not included in the source amount.
Source: docs.aws.amazon.com/lightsail/latest/userguide/amazon-lightsail-faq-instances.htmlSource: pricing.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/aws/AmazonLightsail/current/index.json

Host resource unit prices

Per sold core
$24.00
Per GB RAM
$6.00
Per GB disk
$0.30

Spec score: 4,097.0 · Value index: 10.7 points / $-month

Published terms & research notes

Published Linux Lightsail instance bundle. CPU model, CPU allocation class, memory ECC, VM port speed, and DDoS inclusion are not stated for this plan. Data transfer allowance is region-specific.

0 of 3 offers selected for comparison.